The Washington Witches Series, Volumes 1-3

About the Book


Three humorous paranormal romances by USA Today bestselling author Mindy Klasky, in one enchanting volume.

This boxed set introduces Jane Madison, a librarian who finds out she’s a witch.

Girl’s Guide to Witchcraft begins the series, introducing Jane to her magical abilities—as well as to her quirky feline familiar and her overbearing astral protector. The story continues in Sorcery and the Single Girl, when Jane is invited to join her exclusive local coven—but only if she succeeds in working a prodigious spell. Next up is Magic and the Modern Girl, when Jane discovers the consequences of letting her powers lie fallow a little too long.

Along the way, Jane quests for true love, a relationship with the long-absent mother who abandoned her years before, and the perfect mojito to share with her bakery-owning best friend.

This boxed set contains bonus recipes related to the series!

Series: The Washington Witches Series, Book 3.5
Genre: Witches
Publisher: Res Ipsa Press
Publication Year: 2012
ISBN: 9780985457006
Order Now
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."